back to top


  /    /  Chakra Plates and Creams  /  Resonance chakra alignment plates
  • No products in the cart.

Resonance chakra alignment plates

The resonance chakra alignment plates can be ordered as a complete set or as individual plates enabling you to build your collection over time. This fantastic collection comes packaged in a box that will store all seven chakra plates.


The Crown – Also know as SAHASRARA CHAKRA is located in the cerebral cortex, centred above the head. The crown chakra focuses on experiencing a spiritual connection, a oneness. The crown chakra aligns with the pineal gland which helps to regulate biological cycles including sleep.


The Third Eye – Also know as AJNA CHAKRA, is located in the middle of the forehead just above the eyes. The third eye chakra focuses on tapping into your inner knowing and helping with trusting your intuition. The third eye chakra aligns with the Pituitary gland which produces hormones and governs the function of the previous five glands; sometimes, the pineal gland is linked to the third eye chakra as well as to the crown chakra.


The Throat – Also known as the VISHUDDHA CHAKRA and is located at the throat. The throat chakra focuses on communication. How you communicate and are perceived by your environment. This area also focuses on your creativity, how you resonate and your inner truths. The throat chakra aligns with Thyroid Glands which links to the bodies voice box, colon and laryngeal.


The Heart – Also known as the ANAHATHA CHAKRA and is located in the chest area or Cardiovascular System. The heart chakra focuses on the compassion, unconditional love and the balance and security that has been created within your life. The heart chakra aligns with the Thymus Gland which links to the bodies Lungs, Heart and Skin.


The Solar Plexus – Also known as the MANIPURA CHAKRA and is located in the upper abdomen and digestive system. The Solar Plexus chakra focuses on a persons integrity, transparency and belief in one self. The solar plexus aligns with the pancreas and metabolism which links with the bodies Intestines, pancreas, liver, bladder, stomach and upper spine.


The Sacral – Also known as the SWADHISTHANA CHAKRA and is located in the lower abdomen. The sacral chakra focuses on a persons fluidity in life, pleasure, relaxation, fearlessness and peacefulness. The sacral chakra aligns with the adrenal glands which regulates the immune system and metabolism linking with a human bodies reproductive system, kidneys and bladder.


The Root – Also known as the MULHADARA CHAKRA and is located at the base of the spine. The root chakra focuses on a person’s need to feel grounded, stable and balanced within their lives. The root chakra aligns with the reproductive glands (testes in men and ovaries in women). It controls sexual development and secretes sex hormones. It also links with the human bodies base of spine – which includes the musculoskeletal system, kidneys and spine.


Each plate has been designed and hand-made in the UK. The plates are the size of your palm so that they can be tools that can be used whether you are at home or on the move. These tools are also fantastic to work with if you are a practicing healer. The resonance chakra alignment plates are perfect to aid therapy session and help practice mindful meditation.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Additional information


, , , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resonance chakra alignment plates”
What does each plate mean?

Find out what each Resonance Plate design represents